达索系统四度获选为《Gartner 制造执行系统 (MES) 魔力象限报告》领导者

Gartner 2021年制造执行系统 (MES) 魔力象限报告

在今年的Gartner制造执行系统(MES)魔力象限报告中,达索系统再度获选为领导者。达索系统的MES产品包括面向大型企业的DELMIA Apriso面向中小企业(SMB)市场的ERP / MES组合DELMIAWORKS。两种产品主要集中在离散和重复流程/批量生产。其业务涵盖的地理区域众多,尽管DELMIAWORKS产品主要集中于北美市场。 DELMIA Apriso在离散制造业中最强;而DELMIAWORKS则在重复流程和批量生产方面表现出色。

达索系统继续投注于DELMIAWORKS的功能,以支持DELMIA Apriso预包装角色/应用程序中的精益生产规范,并凭借3DEXPERIENCE平台来增强DELMIA Apriso功能。

欢迎注册阅读英文原文Gartner 2021年制造执行系统 (MES) 魔力象限报告!

Gartner Magic Quadrant for MES Report 2021 > Graph > Dassault Systèmes®

GARTNER制造执行系统魔力象限报告,RICK FRANZOSA,CHRISTIAN HESTERMANN,2021年3月30日。

GARTNER报告可根据达索系统要求使用。GARTNER不为任何此研究报告中描述的供应商、 产品或服务背书,也不建议科技用户仅使用报告中获得最高评价或其他名称的供应商。GARTNER研究出版品为GARTNER研究组织的意见,不应被解释为事实陈述。GARTNER对本研究不提供任何明示或暗示性的担保,包括任何商品适销性或特定目的的适用性担保。此图表由Gartner,Inc.作为大型研究报告的一部分发布,需与整体报告内容共同评估。GARTNER是GARTNER, INC和/或其在美国和国际上的分支机构的注册商标和服务商标,在此处允许使用。版权所有。

阅读报告

Get Started

Dassault Systèmes Recognized as a Magic Quadrant Leader by Gartner for the 4th time

2021 Gartner Magic Quadrant Report for Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES)

Dassault Systèmes is once again a Leader in this year’s Gartner Magic Quadrant report for Manufacturing Execution Systems (MES). Its MES offerings are DELMIA Apriso, which is focused at larger enterprises, and DELMIAWORKS—an ERP/MES combination focused at the small and midsize business (SMB) market. Both offerings are concentrated mainly on discrete and repetitive flow/batch manufacturing. Its operations are geographically diverse, though the DELMIAWORKS product is found predominantly in North America. DELMIA Apriso is strongest in discrete manufacturing; DELMIAWORKS excels in repetitive flow and batch manufacturing.

Dassault Systèmes continues to invest in DELMIAWORKS capabilities to support lean manufacturing disciplines in DELMIA Apriso pre-packaged roles/applications and in leveraging the 3DEXPERIENCE platform to enhance the DELMIA Apriso capability.

Gartner Magic Quadrant for MES Report 2021 > Graph > Dassault Systèmes®

Gartner Magic Quadrant for Manufacturing Execution Systems, Rick Franzosa, Christian Hestermann, 30th March 2021.

The Gartner document is available upon request from Dassault Systèmes. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved.

Read the Report

Get Started