增强您的创新能力

通过行业领先的平台改进 CATIA V5 的功能
Guillaume GERONDEAU
达索系统亚洲交通运输行业副总裁

巩固您的竞争优势

我们行业的移动化革新正在以创纪录的速度加速发展,您需要为全球开发团队尽可能提供他们所能获得的所有竞争优势。领先的创新者通过新的功能,在本地或借助云服务将 CATIA V5 应用程序扩展到令人惊叹的全新水平。

在全球范围内扩展和统一开发流程,以提高和简化开发能力。采用新的开发解决方案和方法,以在开发过程中及早验证更多创新。

通过优化复杂的 3D 数据集来简化 OEM 交换。无需任何迁移即可继续使用现有数据和资产,充分利用您当前的投资、用户 做法和方法。

提高生产力并促进创新

在设计、工程和企业部门之间共享实时信息。 在沉浸式虚拟现实中进行跨团队协作,共同实时体验产品。 有效管理产品开发,实现按时交付。 通过行业领先的产品生命周期管理、计划和项目管理以及变更管理流程,确保在您的全球企业范围内进行适当的管理。

为汽车供应商提供领先技术

3CON 需要改善其不同站点之间的协作,并更快地将概念转变为坚固、高效的设备。该公司之所以选择达索系统的 3DEXPERIENCE® 平台,是因为他们希望允许分散在全球的项目利益相关者访问集中式数据结构,以改善协作和创新。另一个原因是,3CON 希望缩短交货时间,同时保持产品的高质量。

在此处获取特别优惠

Get Started

Enhance your power to innovate

Advance your CATIA V5 capabilities with an industry-leading platform
Guillaume GERONDEAU
达索系统亚洲交通运输行业副总裁

Fortify your competitive advantage

Our industry's mobility revolution is accelerating at record pace, and your global development teams deserve every competitive advantage they can get. Leading innovators have new capabilities that amplify their CATIA V5 applications to impressive new levels, on premise or via the cloud.

Extend and unify development processes globally to increase and simplify development capabilities. Adopt new development solutions and methodologies to validate upfront more innovation within your development process.

Simplify your OEM exchanges by optimizing complex assemblies of 3D data. Leverage your current investments, users practices and methodologies by carrying over data and assets without any migration.

Advance productivity and foster new innovation

Share real-time information between design, engineering and enterprise organizations.  Collaborate across teams in immersive virtual reality, experiencing the product together in real time.  Effectively manage product development for on-time delivery.  Ensure proper governance across your global enterprise, with industry-leading product life cycle management, program and project management and change management processes.

Delivering leading-edge technology for automotive suppliers

3CON needed to improve collaboration between its different sites and accelerate the process of transforming concepts into sturdy, efficient equipment. The company chose Dassault Systèmes’ 3DEXPERIENCE® platform because it wanted to allow globally dispersed project stakeholders to access a centralized data structure to improve collaboration and innovation. Another reason was 3CON’s desire to shorten lead times while maintaining the high quality of its products.

Contact us

Get Started